cmless/.git
22 months agoUpdated README. master origin/HEAD origin/master
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:43:22 +0000 (06:43 -0800)]
Updated README.

22 months agoUpdated formatting of CMless README for use with `discount`.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 12:03:23 +0000 (04:03 -0800)]
Updated formatting of CMless README for use with `discount`.

4 years agoAdded os.path.join() to a few filesystem related string operations.
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 03:44:41 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
Added os.path.join() to a few filesystem related string operations.

4 years agoAdded menu functions to template that generate a menu based on the
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 03:36:11 +0000 (19:36 -0800)]
Added menu functions to template that generate a menu based on the
filesystem structure.

4 years agoMisc cleanup.
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 02:51:16 +0000 (18:51 -0800)]
Misc cleanup.

Changed lookup_page_metadata() -> lookup_current_metadata() and added
lookup_file_metadata() to allow looking up metadata in files other than
the current REQUEST_URI.

Added some comments and changed function comments into docstrings.

4 years agoAdded URL 'un'parsing to change things like "%20" to spaces for use with
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 05:36:37 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]
Added URL 'un'parsing to change things like "%20" to spaces for use with
filesystem lookups.

4 years agoAdded an option to specify the default page when a directory is the
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 02:00:28 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
Added an option to specify the default page when a directory is the
requested URL. This is equivalent to Apache's DirectoryIndex option.

4 years agoAdded ability to record metadata at top of page data file.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 12:30:01 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Added ability to record metadata at top of page data file.
Added a couple starting examples using this feature.

4 years agoAdded %%current_year%% as template keyword.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 03:57:51 +0000 (19:57 -0800)]
Added %%current_year%% as template keyword.

4 years agoUpdated sample site to match new template engine.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 02:40:22 +0000 (18:40 -0800)]
Updated sample site to match new template engine.

4 years agoAdded %%site_title%% template keyword.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 02:38:03 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
Added %%site_title%% template keyword.

4 years agoAdded basic template functionality.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 02:26:46 +0000 (18:26 -0800)]
Added basic template functionality.
Refactored code to separate template micropasses into their own file.
Refactored code to keep main() clean and separate for ease of extension
  by new users.
Added Apache RewriteCond to allow passthrough of files like stylesheet,
  images, etc.

4 years agoAdded cmless.py which can serve a basic page and pass it through markup
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 01:29:33 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
Added cmless.py which can serve a basic page and pass it through markup
processor.

4 years agoAdded markdown test page in site_sample/.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 01:28:46 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
Added markdown test page in site_sample/.

4 years agoAdded config.py and edited README.md to reflect new installation steps.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 01:27:20 +0000 (17:27 -0800)]
Added config.py and edited README.md to reflect new installation steps.

4 years agoRename for consistency with config.py and added new debug option.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 01:21:35 +0000 (17:21 -0800)]
Rename for consistency with config.py and added new debug option.

4 years agoAdded file containing debug toggles.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 06:01:43 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Added file containing debug toggles.

4 years agoAdded my personal notes.txt file to .gitignore.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 07:33:24 +0000 (23:33 -0800)]
Added my personal notes.txt file to .gitignore.

4 years agoAdded installation instructions to README.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 07:29:19 +0000 (23:29 -0800)]
Added installation instructions to README.

4 years agoAdded site/ to .gitignore since it will usually be a separate repo containing the...
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 07:00:25 +0000 (23:00 -0800)]
Added site/ to .gitignore since it will usually be a separate repo containing the site data.

4 years agoAdded README.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 03:10:12 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Added README.

4 years agoAdded license.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 03:03:04 +0000 (19:03 -0800)]
Added license.

4 years agoAdded vim turds to .gitignore.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 03:02:40 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
Added vim turds to .gitignore.