gitweb-sgk/.git
15 months agoStyling previous commit (pretty-render markdown files in blob mode) with 'readme... master origin/HEAD origin/master
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:05:23 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Styling previous commit (pretty-render markdown files in blob mode) with 'readme' settings as a starting point.

15 months agoPretty-format markdown file in blob mode.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:01:12 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
Pretty-format markdown file in blob mode.

15 months agoLine numbers are no longer selectable by default, easing copy+paste of code snippets.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:09:54 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Line numbers are no longer selectable by default, easing copy+paste of code snippets.

15 months agoMaking images embedded in READMEs into block elements.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 02:55:02 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
Making images embedded in READMEs into block elements.

15 months agoCenter images displayed in markdown READMEs.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 02:51:32 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Center images displayed in markdown READMEs.

16 months agoEnabled word wrapping in <code> blocks found in READMEs.
Aaron Taylor [Wed, 26 May 2021 07:53:24 +0000 (00:53 -0700)]
Enabled word wrapping in <code> blocks found in READMEs.

16 months agoImages in READMEs will now autoscale to fit inside the corresponding README <div>.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 24 May 2021 00:34:28 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Images in READMEs will now autoscale to fit inside the corresponding README <div>.

20 months agoFixed broken URL due to typo in README.
Aaron Taylor [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 00:22:04 +0000 (16:22 -0800)]
Fixed broken URL due to typo in README.

22 months agoUpdated README file.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:55:27 +0000 (06:55 -0800)]
Updated README file.

22 months agoAdded simple header to main project list.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 02:50:51 +0000 (02:50 +0000)]
Added simple header to main project list.

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/gitweb-sgk
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 02:28:42 +0000 (02:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/gitweb-sgk

22 months agoSmall changes to stylesheet for <pre> and <code> blocks in README displays.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 02:27:47 +0000 (02:27 +0000)]
Small changes to stylesheet for <pre> and <code> blocks in README displays.

22 months agoSmall changes to README to test automated git pushes via post-commit hook.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 11:24:56 +0000 (03:24 -0800)]
Small changes to README to test automated git pushes via post-commit hook.

22 months agoAdded simple README with instructions for setting up gitweb.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 11:16:37 +0000 (03:16 -0800)]
Added simple README with instructions for setting up gitweb.

22 months agoTesting push of README.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 12:35:25 +0000 (04:35 -0800)]
Testing push of README.

22 months agoAdded original gitweb license from COPYING in repo https://github.com/git/git.git.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 12:24:51 +0000 (04:24 -0800)]
Added original gitweb license from COPYING in repo https://github.com/git/git.git.

22 months agoChanged logo hyperlink to point to SGK homepage.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
Changed logo hyperlink to point to SGK homepage.

22 months agoCapitalized labels on summary page.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:29:11 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
Capitalized labels on summary page.

22 months agoChanged default diff style from 'inline' to 'sidebyside' in gitweb.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:23:48 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
Changed default diff style from 'inline' to 'sidebyside' in gitweb.

22 months agoModified gitweb 'summary' page to display filesystem tree plus README.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:13:12 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
Modified gitweb 'summary' page to display filesystem tree plus README.

22 months agoAdded feature to gitweb tree mode: In current directory, display README if available.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 09:43:59 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
Added feature to gitweb tree mode: In current directory, display README if available.

22 months agoApplied kogakure theme to gitweb.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 09:42:22 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Applied kogakure theme to gitweb.

22 months agoSupporess suffix ".git" on path breadcrumbs in tree mode.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 06:45:11 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
Supporess suffix ".git" on path breadcrumbs in tree mode.

22 months agoChanged "project_name/.git" into "project_name" on the main project list page.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 06:35:21 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
Changed "project_name/.git" into "project_name" on the main project list page.

22 months agoSuppress suffix ".git" from clone URL.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 06:16:08 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
Suppress suffix ".git" from clone URL.

22 months agoOutput project URLs as hyperlinks instead of plaintext.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 06:08:22 +0000 (06:08 +0000)]
Output project URLs as hyperlinks instead of plaintext.

22 months agoModified header breadcrumbs from this format:
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 05:59:15 +0000 (05:59 +0000)]
Modified header breadcrumbs from this format:

    project / project_name / .git / summary

into this format:

    project / project_name / summary

Also changed the 'project_name' hyperlink to point to the project's 'summary'
page rather than its 'project_list' page.

22 months agoAdd SGK logo.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 02:54:40 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
Add SGK logo.

22 months agoInitial commit of stock (IIRC) gitweb.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 02:54:17 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
Initial commit of stock (IIRC) gitweb.