obfuscated-c/.git
17 months agoDecided to move brainstorming.md into a separate folder for brainstorming notes so... master origin/HEAD origin/master
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 3 May 2021 21:17:47 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
Decided to move brainstorming.md into a separate folder for brainstorming notes so I am free to organize them in the future.

17 months agoAdded a `brainstorming.md` file with misc ideas for future obfuscation projects.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 3 May 2021 21:16:27 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Added a `brainstorming.md` file with misc ideas for future obfuscation projects.

17 months agoUpdated license and added hint to obfuscated file.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 3 May 2021 20:43:16 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Updated license and added hint to obfuscated file.

2 years agoUnbalanced a line that was visually balanced, hopefully making it
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 08:13:17 +0000 (01:13 -0700)]
Unbalanced a line that was visually balanced, hopefully making it
more difficult to see which parts are NOPs.

2 years agoDuring editing, the loop end test changed from looking for null
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 07:44:42 +0000 (00:44 -0700)]
During editing, the loop end test changed from looking for null
terminator to checking index against a hardcoded value. Changed
loop end test to once again check for null terminator.

2 years agoUpdated example 001 with some new ideas intended to make it look more WIP.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 05:53:43 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
Updated example 001 with some new ideas intended to make it look more WIP.

2 years agoMake the lie a little more subtle.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 23:48:53 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Make the lie a little more subtle.

2 years agoAdding malformed URL to example 001.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:44:39 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
Adding malformed URL to example 001.

2 years agoSmall updates to obfuscation example 001.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:31:55 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
Small updates to obfuscation example 001.

2 years agoAdded first obfuscation sample.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:13:21 +0000 (10:13 -0700)]
Added first obfuscation sample.

2 years agoInitial commit: readme and license.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:12:58 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
Initial commit: readme and license.