pdp11-memory-test/.git
22 months agoAdd to MMU init: bypass cache in MMIO page master origin/HEAD origin/master
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 02:55:35 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
Add to MMU init: bypass cache in MMIO page

22 months ago"volative" -> "volatile" in SLU register definitions.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 02:47:07 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
"volative" -> "volatile" in SLU register definitions.

22 months agoAdded registers for SLUs in the DLV11-J style to pdp11_register.h.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 10:32:33 +0000 (02:32 -0800)]
Added registers for SLUs in the DLV11-J style to pdp11_register.h.
Also respaced register names to allow eight characters.

22 months agoChanged tabs to spaces.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 10:03:54 +0000 (02:03 -0800)]
Changed tabs to spaces.

22 months agoAdded code to initialize MMU on J11 CPU.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 10:02:45 +0000 (02:02 -0800)]
Added code to initialize MMU on J11 CPU.

22 months agoMinor update to example used for register bit field.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 04:32:42 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
Minor update to example used for register bit field.

22 months agoAdded note explaining the format of register field definitions in pdp11_register.h.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 03:18:16 +0000 (19:18 -0800)]
Added note explaining the format of register field definitions in pdp11_register.h.

22 months agoAdded MMU register addresses/fields to an include file for use by pdp11 library.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 03:14:17 +0000 (19:14 -0800)]
Added MMU register addresses/fields to an include file for use by pdp11 library.

23 months agoAdding basic SIMH config file.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 14:41:08 +0000 (06:41 -0800)]
Adding basic SIMH config file.

23 months agoInitial framework for C code.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 14:37:54 +0000 (06:37 -0800)]
Initial framework for C code.

23 months agoAdded placeholder for README.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 14:31:36 +0000 (06:31 -0800)]
Added placeholder for README.

23 months agoAdded license.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 14:30:09 +0000 (06:30 -0800)]
Added license.

23 months agoInitial commit: makefile.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 11:28:49 +0000 (03:28 -0800)]
Initial commit: makefile.