website_subgeniuskitty.com/.git
16 months agoAdded `ngircd` info to frostburg install notes. master origin/HEAD origin/master
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 27 May 2021 05:55:09 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
Added `ngircd` info to frostburg install notes.

16 months agoAdded notes for build/install of Xeon Phi kernel module to Xeon Phi server notes.
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 18 May 2021 00:12:59 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Added notes for build/install of Xeon Phi kernel module to Xeon Phi server notes.

16 months agoMinor updates to Xeon Phi installation notes.
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 18 May 2021 00:10:47 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
Minor updates to Xeon Phi installation notes.

17 months agoAdded instructions for setting up reverse SSH tunnel to frostburg.SGK.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 3 May 2021 00:26:41 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Added instructions for setting up reverse SSH tunnel to frostburg.SGK.

17 months agoMinor formatting change and update to notes for frostburg.SGK, a Xeon Phi server.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 3 May 2021 00:26:09 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Minor formatting change and update to notes for frostburg.SGK, a Xeon Phi server.

17 months agoInitial commit of notes related to setting up frostburg.SGK, a Xeon Phi host.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 11:16:54 +0000 (04:16 -0700)]
Initial commit of notes related to setting up frostburg.SGK, a Xeon Phi host.

18 months agoCorrected minor typo.
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 08:01:40 +0000 (00:01 -0800)]
Corrected minor typo.

18 months agoAdded UNIX note for determining PID from X11 window using `xprop`.
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 07:56:28 +0000 (23:56 -0800)]
Added UNIX note for determining PID from X11 window using `xprop`.

18 months agoAdded notes for increasing number of audio vchannels under FreeBSD.
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 07:32:40 +0000 (23:32 -0800)]
Added notes for increasing number of audio vchannels under FreeBSD.

19 months agoAdded note to UNIX Tips page explaining how to connect a process' STDIO to a TCP...
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:45:38 +0000 (02:45 -0800)]
Added note to UNIX Tips page explaining how to connect a process' STDIO to a TCP port.

19 months agoAdded WIP note to front page of website.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 08:54:34 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]
Added WIP note to front page of website.

20 months agoMinor changes to cross compiler howto.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 06:33:03 +0000 (22:33 -0800)]
Minor changes to cross compiler howto.

20 months agoAdded page to website describing setup of cross compiler for PDP-11.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 12:00:33 +0000 (04:00 -0800)]
Added page to website describing setup of cross compiler for PDP-11.

20 months agoMinor updates to new page on SIMH PDP-11 simulation.
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 11:57:23 +0000 (03:57 -0800)]
Minor updates to new page on SIMH PDP-11 simulation.

20 months agoAdded page describing use of SIMH to simulate a PDP-11 for running code compiled...
Aaron Taylor [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 11:39:55 +0000 (03:39 -0800)]
Added page describing use of SIMH to simulate a PDP-11 for running code compiled as part of "Modern C on PDP-11" series of guides.

20 months agoMinor menu text and page name updates from PDP-11 to DEC PDP-11.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 05:48:51 +0000 (21:48 -0800)]
Minor menu text and page name updates from PDP-11 to DEC PDP-11.

20 months agoRemoved page documenting a GCC bug that has since been fixed.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 05:46:16 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]
Removed page documenting a GCC bug that has since been fixed.

20 months agoMinor updates to SGI Octane launch song webpage.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 11:42:47 +0000 (03:42 -0800)]
Minor updates to SGI Octane launch song webpage.

20 months agoReorganized Sun and SGI folders on website.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 11:39:25 +0000 (03:39 -0800)]
Reorganized Sun and SGI folders on website.

20 months agoAdded page to website covering SGI Octane launch songs.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 11:38:28 +0000 (03:38 -0800)]
Added page to website covering SGI Octane launch songs.

21 months agoAdded a page to the website for KDJ11 tips.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 09:17:20 +0000 (01:17 -0800)]
Added a page to the website for KDJ11 tips.

22 months agoAdded instructions to sysadmin notes for placing a 'tags' button on the gitweb toolbar.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 09:37:20 +0000 (01:37 -0800)]
Added instructions to sysadmin notes for placing a 'tags' button on the gitweb toolbar.

22 months agoCarved out a space on website for a page about modern C development for PDP-11.
Aaron Taylor [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 02:07:51 +0000 (18:07 -0800)]
Carved out a space on website for a page about modern C development for PDP-11.

22 months agoImporting a bunch of pages from old websites.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 08:42:37 +0000 (00:42 -0800)]
Importing a bunch of pages from old websites.

22 months agoAdded "unix hints" and "freebsd file server" notes from old website to new.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 08:26:52 +0000 (00:26 -0800)]
Added "unix hints" and "freebsd file server" notes from old website to new.

22 months agoAdded FreeBSD install notes to website.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 08:19:51 +0000 (00:19 -0800)]
Added FreeBSD install notes to website.

22 months agoAdded page for my gitweb fork to the website.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:58:10 +0000 (06:58 -0800)]
Added page for my gitweb fork to the website.

22 months agoSmall changes to CMless web page.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:48:42 +0000 (06:48 -0800)]
Small changes to CMless web page.

22 months agoAdded page for CMless to the website.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:47:05 +0000 (06:47 -0800)]
Added page for CMless to the website.

22 months agoAdded page for icmpmonitor to website.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:16:39 +0000 (06:16 -0800)]
Added page for icmpmonitor to website.

22 months agoAdded page for VVhitespace to the website.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:14:13 +0000 (06:14 -0800)]
Added page for VVhitespace to the website.

22 months agoUpdated auto redirect to gitweb to use HTTPS.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 12:28:30 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Updated auto redirect to gitweb to use HTTPS.

22 months agoAdded SSL notes to mail/git/web server build log.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 12:27:59 +0000 (04:27 -0800)]
Added SSL notes to mail/git/web server build log.

22 months agoFixed minor formatting error in mail/web/git server notes.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 11:01:26 +0000 (03:01 -0800)]
Fixed minor formatting error in mail/web/git server notes.

22 months agoUpdated TODO list for mail/web/git server migration.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 10:58:52 +0000 (02:58 -0800)]
Updated TODO list for mail/web/git server migration.

22 months agoSet "ServerName" in /etc/apache2/apache2.conf.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 10:53:59 +0000 (02:53 -0800)]
Set "ServerName" in /etc/apache2/apache2.conf.

22 months agoAdded "development" and "production" categories to website.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 04:49:26 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
Added "development" and "production" categories to website.

22 months agoUpdated links in Mail/Web/Git server to point to gitweb repos rather than straight...
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 12:08:22 +0000 (04:08 -0800)]
Updated links in Mail/Web/Git server to point to gitweb repos rather than straight to git-daemon.

22 months agoAdded partial notes for new mail/git/web server to website.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 11:56:37 +0000 (03:56 -0800)]
Added partial notes for new mail/git/web server to website.

22 months agoImporting some older note files.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 07:36:52 +0000 (23:36 -0800)]
Importing some older note files.

22 months agoAdded "Notes" category to SGK website.
Aaron Taylor [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 07:34:44 +0000 (23:34 -0800)]
Added "Notes" category to SGK website.

22 months agoAdded category for "archived websites" to website.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 08:05:43 +0000 (00:05 -0800)]
Added category for "archived websites" to website.

22 months agoAdded 'contact me' category to website.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 08:04:31 +0000 (00:04 -0800)]
Added 'contact me' category to website.

22 months agoAdded a 'git' category to the website that redirects to git.subgeniuskitty.com.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 08:02:09 +0000 (00:02 -0800)]
Added a 'git' category to the website that redirects to git.subgeniuskitty.com.

22 months agoAdded stylesheet.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 08:01:19 +0000 (00:01 -0800)]
Added stylesheet.

22 months agoAdded placeholder index page.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 07:56:51 +0000 (23:56 -0800)]
Added placeholder index page.

22 months agoInitial commit. Template for SGK.com.
Aaron Taylor [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 07:56:03 +0000 (23:56 -0800)]
Initial commit. Template for SGK.com.