pdp11-bin2load/.git
21 months agoMinor edits made while composing the previous commit that added checksums. master origin/HEAD origin/master
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:05:41 +0000 (23:05 -0800)]
Minor edits made while composing the previous commit that added checksums.

21 months agoAdded checksum generation to bin2load, compatible with SIMH 'load' command.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0800)]
Added checksum generation to bin2load, compatible with SIMH 'load' command.

21 months agoImproved description of tape format in source code comment.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 06:59:39 +0000 (22:59 -0800)]
Improved description of tape format in source code comment.

21 months agoUpdated custom_bitstream tool to generate correct checksums for SIMH loader.
Aaron Taylor [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 06:57:11 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
Updated custom_bitstream tool to generate correct checksums for SIMH loader.

22 months agoAdded misc file 'custom_bitstream.c' that creates paper tape with repeating memory...
Aaron Taylor [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:26:20 +0000 (04:26 -0800)]
Added misc file 'custom_bitstream.c' that creates paper tape with repeating memory pattern.

22 months agoInitial commit. Basic version of bin2load for converting binary blobs into paper...
Aaron Taylor [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:11:12 +0000 (04:11 -0800)]
Initial commit. Basic version of bin2load for converting binary blobs into paper tape images loadable by SIMH.