simh-images/.git
15 months agoMinor updates to 2.11BSD README. master origin/HEAD origin/master
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 01:38:39 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
Minor updates to 2.11BSD README.

15 months agoUpdated README for V5 UNIX.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 01:31:18 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Updated README for V5 UNIX.

22 months agoAdded master README to this project.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 23:57:23 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
Added master README to this project.

22 months agoAdded V5 UNIX disk image, SIMH config file and README.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:14:41 +0000 (03:14 -0800)]
Added V5 UNIX disk image, SIMH config file and README.

22 months agoAdded 2.11BSD disk image, SIMH config file, and README.
Aaron Taylor [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 02:19:42 +0000 (18:19 -0800)]
Added 2.11BSD disk image, SIMH config file, and README.